Garuda Indonesia GA2632 from Sibolga (FLZ) to Jakarta (CGK)

Information

Flight GA2632 is a Garuda Indonesia flight from Sibolga, Indonesia to Jakarta, Indonesia  .

Garuda Indonesia offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,215km (754mi) and an average flight time of 2h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 560km/h (348mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Sibolga (FLZ)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,215km (754mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 560km/h (348mph)
Plane: Mixed (Challenger 600 , CRJ1000)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:15 WIB
on time

30. Mar 05:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:15 WIB
30. Mar 05:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 14:10 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 14:25 WIB
30. Mar 07:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,215km (754mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: PK-GRM Bombardier CRJ1000
96 seats
96 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar