Garuda Indonesia GA195 from Medan (KNO) to Jakarta (CGK)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 20:35 WIB
31. Jan 13:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Jan 23:32 local
37 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:55 WIB
31. Jan 15:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,389km (862mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: PK-GMR Boeing B737-800
156 seats
12 Business
144 Eco
Airline:   Garuda Indonesia
From:   Medan (KNO)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,389km (862mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 595km/h (369mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , 76-600)
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
27 min average
Map