GX Airlines GX8993 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Luoyang (LYA)

Airline:   GX Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Luoyang (LYA)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,420km (882mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 550km/h (341mph)
Plane: Embraer E190
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 15:30 CST
17. Jun 07:30 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:05 CST
17. Jun 10:05 UTC
40 minutes ago
Route: 1,420km (882mi.)
2h 35m
Map
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 CST
07:29 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 CST
07:29 UTC
18:04 CST
10:04 UTC
2h 34m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 CST
07:29 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 CST
07:29 UTC
18:04 CST
10:04 UTC
2h 34m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
15:27 CST
07:27 UTC
-2 min
17:33 CST
09:33 UTC
-31 min
2h 3m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
16:22 CST
08:22 UTC
+52 min
18:29 CST
10:29 UTC
+24 min
2h 59m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
+20 min
17:56 CST
09:56 UTC
-8 min
2h 26m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
2h 35m