GX Airlines GX8904 from Jieyang (SWA) to Nanning (NNG)

Information

Flight GX8904 is a GX Airlines flight from Jieyang, China to Nanning, China  .

GX Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 6 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 859km (533mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 429km/h (266mph).

Infobox
Airline:   GX Airlines
From:   Jieyang (SWA)
To:   Nanning (NNG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 859km (533mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 429km/h (266mph)
Plane: Embraer E190
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:40 CST
on time

16. Feb 13:40 UTC
6 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:40 CST
16. Feb 13:40 UTC
6 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 23:40 local
 Scheduled: 23:40 CST
16. Feb 15:40 UTC
6 months ago
Route: 859km (533mi.)
2h 0m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar