GetJet Airlines GW3412 from Varna (VAR) to Vilnius (VNO)

Information

Flight GW3412 is a GetJet Airlines flight from Varna, Bulgaria to Vilnius, Lithuania  .

GetJet Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,282km (796mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 666km/h (414mph).

Infobox
Airline:   GetJet Airlines
From:   Varna (VAR)
To:   Vilnius (VNO)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,282km (796mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 666km/h (414mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:53 EEST
473 min delayed

11. Aug 07:53 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 03:00 EEST
11. Aug 00:00 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 11. Aug 12:47 local
12848 min early
Route: 1,282km (796mi.)
Plane: LY-EMU Airbus A320
Map

All Flights

Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
10:53 EEST
07:53 UTC
+473 min
12:47 EEST
09:47 UTC
Wed, 07. Aug
Landed GW3412 GJT3412 Go2Sky 6G / RLX
Varna (VAR) Vilnius (VNO)
 OM-GTE B737-800 1,282km (796mi.)
Scheduled:
10:00 EEST
07:00 UTC
11:59 EEST
08:59 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
10:01 EEST
07:01 UTC
11:59 EEST
08:59 UTC
1h 58m
Sun, 04. Aug
Scheduled:
10:54 EEST
07:54 UTC
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
10:54 EEST
07:54 UTC
12:44 EEST
09:44 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 31. Jul
Landed GW3412 GJT3412 Go2Sky 6G / RLX
Varna (VAR) Vilnius (VNO)
 OM-GTE B737-800 1,282km (796mi.)
Scheduled:
09:57 EEST
06:57 UTC
11:51 EEST
08:51 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
09:57 EEST
06:57 UTC
11:52 EEST
08:52 UTC
1h 54m
Sun, 28. Jul
Scheduled:
10:49 EEST
07:49 UTC
12:43 EEST
09:43 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
10:48 EEST
07:48 UTC
12:44 EEST
09:44 UTC
1h 55m
Wed, 24. Jul
Landed GW3412 GJT3412 Go2Sky 6G / RLX
Varna (VAR) Vilnius (VNO)
 OM-GTE B737-800 1,282km (796mi.)
Scheduled:
09:47 EEST
06:47 UTC
11:47 EEST
08:47 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
09:47 EEST
06:47 UTC
11:47 EEST
08:47 UTC
2h 0m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
10:44 EEST
07:44 UTC
12:41 EEST
09:41 UTC
1h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
10:43 EEST
07:43 UTC
12:40 EEST
09:40 UTC
1h 56m
Wed, 17. Jul
Landed GW3412 GJT3412 Go2Sky 6G / RLX
Varna (VAR) Vilnius (VNO)
 OM-GTE B737-800 1,282km (796mi.)
Scheduled:
10:15 EEST
07:15 UTC
12:06 EEST
09:06 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
10:15 EEST
07:15 UTC
12:07 EEST
09:07 UTC
1h 51m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
11:10 EEST
08:10 UTC
13:09 EEST
10:09 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
11:10 EEST
08:10 UTC
13:10 EEST
10:10 UTC
1h 59m
Wed, 10. Jul
Landed GW3412 GJT3412 Go2Sky 6G / RLX
Varna (VAR) Vilnius (VNO)
 OM-GTE B737-800 1,282km (796mi.)
Scheduled:
09:58 EEST
06:58 UTC
11:47 EEST
08:47 UTC
1h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
09:58 EEST
06:58 UTC
11:48 EEST
08:48 UTC
1h 49m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
10:59 EEST
07:59 UTC
12:54 EEST
09:54 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 EEST
07:59 UTC
12:54 EEST
09:54 UTC
1h 54m