Aurigny Air Services GR609 from London (LGW) to Guernsey (GCI)

Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 256km (159mi)
Duration: 1h 27m
Avg 175km/h (109mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
24% of flights
67 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:30 BST
30 min delayed

26. Jun 17:30 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:00 BST
26. Jun 17:00 UTC
3 hours ago
 Actual: 26. Jun 19:16 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 19:20 BST
26. Jun 18:20 UTC
1 hour ago
Route: 256km (159mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: G-COBO ATR 76-500
72 seats
72 Eco
Map
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:14 BST
18:14 UTC
+74 min
20:02 BST
19:02 UTC
+32 min
2h 2m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:26 BST
17:26 UTC
+26 min
19:04 BST
18:04 UTC
-25 min
1h 4m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:27 BST
17:27 UTC
+27 min
19:08 BST
18:08 UTC
-21 min
1h 8m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:14 BST
18:14 UTC
+74 min
19:53 BST
18:53 UTC
+23 min
1h 53m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:30 BST
17:30 UTC
+30 min
19:16 BST
18:16 UTC
-13 min
1h 16m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:16 BST
17:16 UTC
+16 min
19:03 BST
18:03 UTC
-26 min
1h 3m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:23 BST
17:23 UTC
+23 min
19:03 BST
18:03 UTC
-26 min
1h 3m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
+20 min
19:04 BST
18:04 UTC
-25 min
1h 4m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:35 BST
17:35 UTC
+35 min
19:18 BST
18:18 UTC
-11 min
1h 18m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
18:28 BST
17:28 UTC
+28 min
19:10 BST
18:10 UTC
-19 min
1h 10m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:20 BST
18:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
19:20 BST
18:20 UTC
1h 20m