Aurigny Air Services GR287 from Alderney (ACI) to Guernsey (GCI)

Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Alderney (ACI)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 123km/h (76mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
19% of flights
30 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 18:20 BST
26. Jun 17:20 UTC
3 hours ago
 Estimated: 26. Jun 20:50 local
130 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:40 BST
26. Jun 17:40 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 41km (25mi.)
0h 20m
Plane: G-LGIS Dornier Do 228
Map
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:01 BST
17:01 UTC
-18 min
18:08 BST
17:08 UTC
-31 min
0h -11m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:56 BST
17:56 UTC
+36 min
19:04 BST
18:04 UTC
+24 min
0h 44m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:46 BST
17:46 UTC
+26 min
18:57 BST
17:57 UTC
+17 min
0h 37m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:19 BST
17:19 UTC
18:29 BST
17:29 UTC
-10 min
0h 9m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:28 BST
17:28 UTC
+8 min
18:38 BST
17:38 UTC
-1 min
0h 18m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
19:20 BST
18:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
19:19 BST
18:19 UTC
0h 19m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:19 BST
17:19 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:38 BST
17:38 UTC
-1 min
0h 18m