Aurigny Air Services GR246 from Guernsey (GCI) to Alderney (ACI)

Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Alderney (ACI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 12m
Avg 196km/h (122mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:19 BST
on time

02. Jun 16:19 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 17:19 BST
02. Jun 16:19 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Actual: 02. Jun 17:32 local
 Scheduled: 17:32 BST
02. Jun 16:32 UTC
3 weeks ago
Route: 41km (25mi.)
0h 12m
Plane: G-ETAC Dornier Do 228
Map
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
17:19 BST
16:19 UTC
17:32 BST
16:32 UTC
0h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
17:33 BST
16:33 UTC
0h 13m
Scheduled:
17:19 BST
16:19 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:19 BST
16:19 UTC
17:33 BST
16:33 UTC
Sat, 27. Apr
Scheduled:
13:48 BST
12:48 UTC
14:02 BST
13:02 UTC
0h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
13:49 BST
12:49 UTC
14:03 BST
13:03 UTC
0h 14m