Aurigny Air Services GR231 ( Guernsey to Alderney & Alderney to Guernsey )

Segment 1: Guernsey to Alderney
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Alderney (ACI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 10m
Avg 246km/h (153mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Alderney to Guernsey
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Alderney (ACI)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 123km/h (76mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
30% of flights
90 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Alderney (ACI)  -    Guernsey (GCI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
25. Jun 11:30 local
25. Jun 10:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
25. Jun 12:05
35 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
25. Jun 11:50 local
25. Jun 10:50 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
25. Jun 12:21
31 min delayed
Plane: G-OAUR Dornier Do 228
Map
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
12:04 BST
11:04 UTC
+34 min
12:21 BST
11:21 UTC
+31 min
0h 51m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
13:06 BST
12:06 UTC
13:16 BST
12:16 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:06 BST
12:06 UTC
13:16 BST
12:16 UTC
0h 10m
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
11:44 BST
10:44 UTC
+14 min
11:58 BST
10:58 UTC
+8 min
0h 28m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:29 BST
10:29 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
12:08 BST
11:08 UTC
+38 min
12:18 BST
11:18 UTC
+28 min
0h 48m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
13:03 BST
12:03 UTC
+93 min
13:14 BST
12:14 UTC
+84 min
1h 44m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:54 BST
16:54 UTC
+384 min
18:08 BST
17:08 UTC
+378 min
6h 38m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 20m