Aurigny Air Services GR203 ( Guernsey to Alderney & Alderney to Guernsey )

Segment 1: Guernsey to Alderney
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Alderney (ACI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 12m
Avg 194km/h (120mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Alderney to Guernsey
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Alderney (ACI)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 123km/h (76mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
51 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Alderney (ACI)  -    Guernsey (GCI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
13 hours ago
26. Jun 07:40 local
26. Jun 06:40 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
26. Jun 07:40
Arrival:
(scheduled)
13 hours ago
26. Jun 08:00 local
26. Jun 07:00 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
26. Jun 07:54
5 min early
Plane: G-OAUR Dornier Do 228
Map
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
07:53 BST
06:53 UTC
-6 min
0h 13m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
08:54 BST
07:54 UTC
+74 min
09:08 BST
08:08 UTC
+68 min
1h 28m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
07:51 BST
06:51 UTC
+11 min
08:05 BST
07:05 UTC
+5 min
0h 25m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
+5 min
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
0h 19m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
0h 19m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:31 BST
07:31 UTC
08:43 BST
07:43 UTC
0h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
08:31 BST
07:31 UTC
08:42 BST
07:42 UTC
0h 11m
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:01 BST
07:01 UTC
+1 min
0h 21m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
07:44 BST
06:44 UTC
+4 min
08:01 BST
07:01 UTC
+1 min
0h 21m