GOL Transportes Aéreos G31831

Segment 1: Salvador to Belo Horizonte
Airline: GOL Transportes Aéreos
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 960 km (593 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 548km/h (339mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 30 minutes
Segment 2: Fortaleza to Salvador
Airline: GOL Transportes Aéreos
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
Distance: 1016 km (628 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 581km/h (358mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 62% of flights
Average Delay: 22 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
18:40 UTC
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO) with flight number G31831. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Salvador International Airport
Identifier:  SSA/SBSV
Serves:  Salvador, Bahia
Local Time:  21. Sep 02:28 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Belo Horizonte Tancredo Neves International Airport
Identifier:  CNF/SBCF
Serves:  Belo Horizonte metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 02:28 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G31831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
18:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 45m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G31831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:40 CDT
16:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
16:25 UTC
Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GTF Departed: 13:58
+3 min
Arrived: 15:34
-5 min
1h 36m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:40 CDT
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GTF Departed: 09:46
-1 h
Arrived: 13:20
-4 min
1h 34m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:40 CDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GGE Departed: 10:51
+1 h
Arrived: 13:48
+23 min
57m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
19. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GGE Departed: 14:33
+38 min
Arrived: 16:07
+27 min
1h 34m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:40 CDT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GXR Departed: 10:08
-1 h
Arrived: 13:36
+11 min
1h 27m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
17. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GXR Departed: 14:34
+39 min
Arrived: 16:02
+22 min
1h 27m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:40 CDT
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GUA Departed: 09:50
+10 min
Arrived: 13:30
+5 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GUA Departed: 13:59
+4 min
Arrived: 15:34
-5 min
1h 35m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GGO Departed: 14:06
+11 min
Arrived: 15:45
+5 min
1h 39m