Garuda Indonesia GA1402

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA1402 GIA1402
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
20:50 UTC+03
02. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
13:20 WITA
03. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: EC-MQK Departed: 21:47
+57 min
Arrived: 13:36
+16 min
10h 48m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: GA1402 GIA1402
Garuda Indonesia  (GA / GIA)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
13:20 WITA
02. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
18:50 UTC+03
02. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: EC-MQK Departed: 13:34
+14 min
Arrived: 18:43
-6 min
10h 9m