Frontier Airlines F991 from Philadelphia to Cancun

Infobox

F991 is a Frontier Airlines flight from Philadelphia to Cancun .

Airline: Frontier Airlines
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
Distance: 2370 km (1464 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 597km/h (368mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 76 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
20. Sep 17:38 UTC
Departed: 09:37 EDT
-8 min

Terminal E
Gate E6
Arrival: 12:07 EST
-31 min

Terminal 4
Plane: N701FR Airbus A321
230 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT) with flight number F991. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Philadelphia International Airport
Identifier:  PHL/KPHL
Serves:  Delaware Valley
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:35 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Cancun International Airport
Identifier:  CUN/MMUN
Serves:  CancĂșn
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:35 EST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
20. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N701FR Departed: 09:37
-8 min
Arrived: 12:07
-31 min
3h 30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
19. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
19. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N715FR Departed: 09:45
on time
Arrived: 12:29
-9 min
3h 44m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
17. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N705FR Departed: 09:36
-9 min
Arrived: 12:21
-17 min
3h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
15. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
15. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N709FR Departed: 09:40
-5 min
Arrived: 12:34
-4 min
3h 54m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
13. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
13. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N719FR Departed: 09:34
-11 min
Arrived: 12:19
-19 min
3h 45m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
12. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
12. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N715FR Departed: 09:48
+3 min
Arrived: 12:27
-11 min
3h 39m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
10. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
10. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N702FR Departed: 09:40
-4 min
Arrived: 12:14
-23 min
3h 33m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:45 EDT
08. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:38 EST
08. Sep 17:38 UTC
Plane: N702FR Departed: 09:48
+3 min
Arrived: 12:28
-10 min
3h 40m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:24 EDT
05. Sep 14:24 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:28 EST
05. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N704FR Departed: 10:24
on time
Arrived: 13:20
-8 min
3h 56m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:24 EDT
03. Sep 14:24 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:28 EST
03. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N718FR Departed: 10:36
+12 min
Arrived: 12:57
-31 min
3h 20m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: F991 FFT91
Frontier Airlines  (F9 / FFT)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:24 EDT
01. Sep 14:24 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:28 EST
01. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N705FR Departed: 11:04
+40 min
Arrived: 13:31
+3 min
3h 26m