Flybe BE6411 from Jersey (JER) to Guernsey (GCI)

Airline:   Flybe
From:   Jersey (JER)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (24mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 116km/h (72mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
97 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Estimated: 08:20 BST
on time

26. Jun 07:20 UTC
12 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 BST
26. Jun 07:20 UTC
12 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:40 BST
26. Jun 07:40 UTC
12 hours ago
Route: 38km (24mi.)
0h 20m
Map
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 BST
07:19 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 BST
07:19 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 BST
07:19 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:39 BST
07:39 UTC
0h 19m
Wed, 19. Jun
Landed BE6411 BEE3PM Flybe BE / BEE
Jersey (JER) Guernsey (GCI)
 G-PRPG Dash 8-400 38km (24mi.)
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:32 BST
07:32 UTC
+12 min
10:18 BST
09:18 UTC
+98 min
1h 58m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 BST
07:19 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
09:10 BST
08:10 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:49 BST
07:49 UTC
09:10 BST
08:10 UTC
0h 20m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
09:10 BST
08:10 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
09:10 BST
08:10 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
09:10 BST
08:10 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:49 BST
07:49 UTC
09:09 BST
08:09 UTC
0h 19m