Flybe BE6406 from Guernsey (GCI) to Jersey (JER)

Airline:   Flybe
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Jersey (JER)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (24mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 116km/h (72mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 07:40 BST
on time

26. Jun 06:40 UTC
13 hours ago
 Scheduled: 07:40 BST
26. Jun 06:40 UTC
13 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:00 BST
26. Jun 07:00 UTC
13 hours ago
Route: 38km (24mi.)
0h 20m
Map
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
0h 19m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
0h 19m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:39 BST
06:39 UTC
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
0h 19m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
07:40 BST
06:40 UTC
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:39 BST
06:39 UTC
07:59 BST
06:59 UTC
0h 19m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 BST
07:19 UTC
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
08:30 BST
07:30 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:09 BST
07:09 UTC
08:29 BST
07:29 UTC
0h 19m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
08:30 BST
07:30 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
08:29 BST
07:29 UTC
0h 19m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
08:30 BST
07:30 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
08:30 BST
07:30 UTC
0h 20m