First Air 7F5091 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Cambridge Bay (YCB)  -    Yellowknife (YZF)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
31. Mar 10:40 local
31. Mar 16:40 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
31. Mar 10:40
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
31. Mar 12:38 local
31. Mar 18:38 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
31. Mar 12:38
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Sun, 31. Mar
Scheduled:
10:40 MDT
16:40 UTC
12:38 MDT
18:38 UTC
1h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
10:39 MDT
16:39 UTC
12:38 MDT
18:38 UTC
1h 58m