Federal Express (FedEx) FX9167 from Osaka (KIX) to Tokyo (NRT)

Information

Flight FX9167 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Osaka, Japan to Tokyo, Japan  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 492km (305mi) and an average flight time of 1h 8m , resulting in an average speed of 433km/h (269mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Osaka (KIX)
To:   Tokyo (NRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 492km (305mi)
Duration: 1h 8m
Avg 433km/h (269mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-200LR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:04 JST
on time

13. Jul 02:04 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 11:04 JST
13. Jul 02:04 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 13. Jul 12:14 local
 Scheduled: 12:14 JST
13. Jul 03:14 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 492km (305mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: N891FD Boeing B777-200LR
Map
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
11:04 JST
02:04 UTC
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:03 JST
02:03 UTC
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
1h 9m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
11:07 JST
02:07 UTC
12:17 JST
03:17 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:06 JST
02:06 UTC
12:17 JST
03:17 UTC
1h 10m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
11:08 JST
02:08 UTC
12:12 JST
03:12 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
11:08 JST
02:08 UTC
12:12 JST
03:12 UTC
1h 3m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
11:04 JST
02:04 UTC
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:04 JST
02:04 UTC
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
11:04 JST
02:04 UTC
NA
Actual:
11:04 JST
02:04 UTC
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC