Federal Express (FedEx) FX9063 from Paris (CDG) to Shannon (SNN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:38 CEST
8 min delayed

10. Apr 17:38 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 19:30 CEST
10. Apr 17:30 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 10. Apr 19:59 local
 Scheduled: 19:59 IST
10. Apr 18:59 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 903km (561mi.)
1h 29m
Plane: N927FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Shannon (SNN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 903km (561mi)
Duration: 1h 37m
Avg 558km/h (346mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Wed, 10. Apr
Scheduled:
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
19:59 CEST
18:59 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
19:38 CEST
17:38 UTC
+8 min
19:58 IST
18:58 UTC
1h 28m
Mon, 01. Apr
Scheduled:
11:09 CEST
09:09 UTC
11:32 CEST
10:32 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
11:32 IST
10:32 UTC
1h 23m