Federal Express (FedEx) FX826 from Huntington to Memphis

Infobox

FX826 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Huntington to Memphis .

Airline: Federal Express (FedEx)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 758 km (468 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 920km/h (568mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
06:42 CDT
11:42 UTC
Departed: 06:40 EDT
-39 min
Plane: N967FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tri-State Airport
Identifier:  HTS/KHTS
Serves:  Huntington, West Virginia
Local Time:  19. Sep 17:32 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Memphis International Airport
Identifier:  MEM/KMEM
Serves:  Memphis, Tennessee
Local Time:  19. Sep 16:32 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
06:42 CDT
11:42 UTC
Plane: N967FD Departed: 06:40
-39 min
22m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:22 CDT
18. Sep 12:22 UTC
Plane: N921FD Departed: 07:14
-5 min
Arrived: 07:24
+2 min
1h 9m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:29 CDT
17. Sep 12:29 UTC
Plane: N999FD Departed: 07:20
on time
Arrived: 07:29
on time
1h 8m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
13. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:13 CDT
13. Sep 12:13 UTC
Plane: N937FD Departed: 07:03
-16 min
Arrived: 07:11
-1 min
1h 7m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
12. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
06:49 CDT
12. Sep 11:49 UTC
Plane: N771FD Departed: 06:47
-32 min
Arrived: 06:49
on time
1h 2m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
11. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
06:53 CDT
11. Sep 11:53 UTC
Plane: N952FD Departed: 06:48
-31 min
Arrived: 06:53
on time
1h 5m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
10. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:18 CDT
10. Sep 12:18 UTC
Plane: N788FD Departed: 07:15
-4 min
Arrived: 07:23
+5 min
1h 8m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
06. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:17 CDT
06. Sep 12:17 UTC
Plane: N783FD Departed: 07:13
-6 min
Arrived: 07:17
on time
1h 4m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
05. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:12 CDT
05. Sep 12:12 UTC
Plane: N994FD Departed: 07:05
-14 min
Arrived: 07:14
+2 min
1h 8m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
04. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
06:57 CDT
04. Sep 11:57 UTC
Plane: N997FD Departed: 06:55
-24 min
Arrived: 06:56
on time
1h 1m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX826 FDX826
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Huntington (HTS / KHTS)
07:20 EDT
30. Aug 11:20 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:17 CDT
30. Aug 12:17 UTC
Plane: N799FD Departed: 07:11
-8 min
Arrived: 07:17
on time
1h 6m