Federal Express (FedEx) FX6203 from Liege (LGG) to East Midlands (EMA)

Information

Flight FX6203 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Liege, Belgium to East Midlands, United Kingdom  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 526km (327mi) and an average flight time of 0h 53m , resulting in an average speed of 592km/h (367mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Liege (LGG)
To:   East Midlands (EMA)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 526km (327mi)
Duration: 0h 53m
Avg 592km/h (367mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 03:40 CEST
on time

19. Jul 01:40 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 03:40 CEST
19. Jul 01:40 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 03:32 local
 Scheduled: 03:32 BST
19. Jul 02:32 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 526km (327mi.)
0h 52m
Plane: N968FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
03:40 CEST
01:40 UTC
03:32 CEST
02:32 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
03:40 CEST
01:40 UTC
03:32 BST
02:32 UTC
0h 52m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
03:29 CEST
01:29 UTC
03:21 CEST
02:21 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
03:30 CEST
01:30 UTC
03:21 BST
02:21 UTC
0h 51m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
03:42 CEST
01:42 UTC
03:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
03:41 CEST
01:41 UTC
03:37 BST
02:37 UTC
0h 55m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
03:33 CEST
01:33 UTC
03:26 CEST
02:26 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
03:34 CEST
01:34 UTC
03:26 BST
02:26 UTC
0h 52m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
03:29 CEST
01:29 UTC
03:22 CEST
02:22 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
03:29 CEST
01:29 UTC
03:22 BST
02:22 UTC
0h 53m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
03:25 CEST
01:25 UTC
03:16 CEST
02:16 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
03:24 CEST
01:24 UTC
03:15 BST
02:15 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
03:23 CEST
01:23 UTC
03:16 CEST
02:16 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
03:23 CEST
01:23 UTC
03:15 BST
02:15 UTC
0h 52m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
03:31 CEST
01:31 UTC
03:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
03:32 CEST
01:32 UTC
03:27 BST
02:27 UTC
0h 55m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
03:38 CEST
01:38 UTC
03:31 CEST
02:31 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
03:39 CEST
01:39 UTC
03:31 BST
02:31 UTC
0h 53m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
03:36 CEST
01:36 UTC
03:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
03:35 CEST
01:35 UTC
03:27 BST
02:27 UTC
0h 51m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
03:35 CEST
01:35 UTC
03:29 CEST
02:29 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
03:36 CEST
01:36 UTC
03:28 BST
02:28 UTC
0h 53m