Federal Express (FedEx) FX6201 from Liege (LGG) to London (STN)

Information

Flight FX6201 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Liege, Belgium to London, United Kingdom  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 12 minutes ago.

The flight route has a distance of 388km (241mi) and an average flight time of 0h 44m , resulting in an average speed of 521km/h (323mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Liege (LGG)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 388km (241mi)
Duration: 0h 44m
Avg 521km/h (323mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:22 CEST
202 min delayed

24. Jul 03:22 UTC
52 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
24. Jul 00:00 UTC
4 hours ago
 Actual: 24. Jul 05:02 local
12 min early
Route: 388km (241mi.)
Plane: N903FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
05:23 CEST
03:23 UTC
+203 min
05:02 BST
04:02 UTC
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
+164 min
04:26 BST
03:26 UTC
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:56 CEST
02:56 UTC
04:39 CEST
03:39 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
04:55 CEST
02:55 UTC
04:40 BST
03:40 UTC
0h 43m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
04:27 CEST
03:27 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
04:27 BST
03:27 UTC
0h 41m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:39 CEST
02:39 UTC
04:25 CEST
03:25 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
04:39 CEST
02:39 UTC
04:25 BST
03:25 UTC
0h 45m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
04:24 CEST
03:24 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
04:25 BST
03:25 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
04:30 CEST
03:30 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
04:29 BST
03:29 UTC
0h 42m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
04:27 CEST
03:27 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
04:27 BST
03:27 UTC
0h 42m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
04:38 CEST
02:38 UTC
04:21 CEST
03:21 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
04:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
04:21 BST
03:21 UTC
0h 43m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
04:37 CEST
03:37 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
04:36 BST
03:36 UTC
0h 51m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
04:32 CEST
03:32 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
04:32 BST
03:32 UTC
0h 44m