Federal Express (FedEx) FX6019 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:17 CST
on time

23. May 20:17 UTC
23 hours ago
 Scheduled: 04:17 CST
23. May 20:17 UTC
23 hours ago
 Actual: 24. May 07:49 local
 Scheduled: 07:49 +08
23. May 23:49 UTC
19 hours ago
Route: 2,615km (1,624mi.)
3h 31m
Plane: N106FE Boeing B767-300
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,615km (1,624mi)
Duration: 3h 43m
Avg 703km/h (437mph)
Plane: Mixed (B767-300 , B757-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
04:17 CST
20:17 UTC
07:49 CST
23:49 UTC
3h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
04:17 CST
20:17 UTC
07:49 +08
23:49 UTC
3h 31m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
07:51 CST
23:51 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
04:20 CST
20:20 UTC
07:51 +08
23:51 UTC
3h 30m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
07:54 CST
23:54 UTC
3h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
07:55 +08
23:55 UTC
3h 33m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
04:25 CST
20:25 UTC
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
3h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
04:24 CST
20:24 UTC
08:00 +08
00:00 UTC
3h 35m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
02:01 CST
18:01 UTC
05:37 CST
21:37 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
02:00 CST
18:00 UTC
05:38 +08
21:38 UTC
3h 36m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
07:53 CST
23:53 UTC
3h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
07:53 +08
23:53 UTC
3h 32m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
04:40 CST
20:40 UTC
08:08 CST
00:08 UTC
3h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
04:40 CST
20:40 UTC
08:09 +08
00:09 UTC
3h 29m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
04:30 CST
20:30 UTC
08:04 CST
00:04 UTC
3h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
04:31 CST
20:31 UTC
08:04 +08
00:04 UTC
3h 33m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
04:16 CST
20:16 UTC
07:46 CST
23:46 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
04:17 CST
20:17 UTC
07:46 +08
23:46 UTC
3h 30m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
04:06 CST
20:06 UTC
07:42 CST
23:42 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
04:06 CST
20:06 UTC
07:42 +08
23:42 UTC
3h 35m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
01:54 CST
17:54 UTC
05:11 CST
21:11 UTC
3h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
01:54 CST
17:54 UTC
05:12 +08
21:12 UTC
3h 18m