Federal Express (FedEx) FX6002 ( Angeles City to Guangzhou & Hanoi to Angeles City )

Segment 1: Angeles City to Guangzhou
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Angeles City (CRK)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,189km (738mi)
Duration: 1h 58m
Avg 599km/h (372mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Hanoi to Angeles City
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Hanoi (HAN)
To:   Angeles City (CRK)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,697km (1,054mi)
Duration: 2h 35m
Avg 654km/h (406mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Hanoi (HAN)  -    Angeles City (CRK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
23. Jul 07:00 local
23. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
23. Jul 19:14
734 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
23. Jul 23:01
802 min early
Plane: N919FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 +07
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
19:15 +07
12:15 UTC
+735 min
23:01 PST
15:01 UTC
Scheduled:
08:00 PST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
00:26 PST
16:26 UTC
+986 min
02:14 CST
18:14 UTC
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
23:44 PST
15:44 UTC
01:34 PST
17:34 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
23:43 PST
15:43 UTC
01:34 CST
17:34 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
19:22 +07
12:22 UTC
22:55 +07
14:55 UTC
2h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
19:23 +07
12:23 UTC
22:55 PST
14:55 UTC
2h 33m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
23:42 PST
15:42 UTC
01:56 PST
17:56 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
23:41 PST
15:41 UTC
01:56 CST
17:56 UTC
2h 13m
Scheduled:
19:17 +07
12:17 UTC
22:47 +07
14:47 UTC
2h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
19:16 +07
12:16 UTC
22:46 PST
14:46 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
00:35 PST
16:35 UTC
02:37 PST
18:37 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
00:35 PST
16:35 UTC
02:37 CST
18:37 UTC
2h 2m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
19:09 +07
12:09 UTC
22:44 +07
14:44 UTC
2h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
19:09 +07
12:09 UTC
22:43 PST
14:43 UTC
2h 33m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
23:31 PST
15:31 UTC
01:34 PST
17:34 UTC
2h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
23:32 PST
15:32 UTC
01:34 CST
17:34 UTC
2h 2m
Scheduled:
19:18 +07
12:18 UTC
22:50 +07
14:50 UTC
2h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
19:18 +07
12:18 UTC
22:50 PST
14:50 UTC
2h 32m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
23:48 PST
15:48 UTC
01:43 PST
17:43 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
23:48 PST
15:48 UTC
01:44 CST
17:44 UTC
1h 55m