Federal Express (FedEx) FX6 ( Paris to Milan & Paris to Cologne )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Paris (CDG)  -    Cologne (CGN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
22. May 21:12 local
22. May 19:12 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
22. May 21:12
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
22. May 22:00 local
22. May 20:00 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
22. May 22:00
Plane: N878FD Boeing B777-200LR
Cargo
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
21:12 CEST
19:12 UTC
22:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
21:12 CEST
19:12 UTC
21:59 CEST
19:59 UTC
0h 47m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
22:07 CEST
20:07 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
21:16 CEST
19:16 UTC
22:07 CEST
20:07 UTC
0h 52m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
21:07 CEST
19:07 UTC
21:57 CEST
19:57 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
21:07 CEST
19:07 UTC
21:56 CEST
19:56 UTC
0h 49m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
01:09 CEST
23:09 UTC
01:55 CEST
23:55 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
01:09 CEST
23:09 UTC
01:55 CEST
23:55 UTC
0h 45m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
22:36 CEST
20:36 UTC
23:42 CEST
21:42 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
22:36 CEST
20:36 UTC
23:42 CEST
21:42 UTC
1h 5m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
22:11 CEST
20:11 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
22:11 CEST
20:11 UTC
0h 46m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
21:08 CEST
19:08 UTC
21:52 CEST
19:52 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
21:08 CEST
19:08 UTC
21:52 CEST
19:52 UTC
0h 44m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
21:17 CEST
19:17 UTC
22:05 CEST
20:05 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
21:17 CEST
19:17 UTC
22:04 CEST
20:04 UTC
0h 46m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
21:02 CEST
19:02 UTC
21:48 CEST
19:48 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
21:02 CEST
19:02 UTC
21:48 CEST
19:48 UTC
0h 46m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
01:39 CEST
23:39 UTC
02:30 CEST
00:30 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
01:39 CEST
23:39 UTC
02:29 CEST
00:29 UTC
0h 49m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:49 CEST
21:49 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:50 CEST
21:50 UTC
1h 2m