Federal Express (FedEx) FX5555 from Memphis (MEM) to Salt Lake City (SLC)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:42 CST
on time

17. Nov 22:42 UTC
6 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:42 CST
17. Nov 22:42 UTC
6 months ago
 Actual: 17. Nov 18:36 local
 Scheduled: 18:36 MST
18. Nov 01:36 UTC
6 months ago
Route: 2,028km (1,260mi.)
2h 53m
Plane: N311FE McDonnell-Douglas DC10
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Memphis (MEM)
To:   Salt Lake City (SLC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,028km (1,260mi)
Duration: 2h 53m
Avg 701km/h (435mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas DC10
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Apr
Scheduled:
12:12 PDT
19:12 UTC
12:33 PDT
19:33 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
12:12 PDT
19:12 UTC
12:32 PDT
19:32 UTC
0h 19m