Federal Express (FedEx) FX5393 ( Seoul to Hong Kong & Hong Kong to Osaka & Osaka to Tokyo & Tokyo to Paris & Paris to Cologne & Cologne to Memphis )

Map
Map
Map
Map
Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Seoul (ICN)  -    Hong Kong (HKG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
23. May 15:09 local
23. May 06:09 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
23. May 15:09
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
23. May 17:22 local
23. May 09:22 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
23. May 17:22
Plane: N842FD Boeing B777-200LR
Cargo
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
15:09 KST
06:09 UTC
17:22 KST
09:22 UTC
3h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
15:09 KST
06:09 UTC
17:22 HKT
09:22 UTC
3h 12m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
00:39 CEST
05:39 UTC
9h 9m
Actual:
22:16 CEST
20:16 UTC
-13 min
00:20 CDT
05:20 UTC
-19 min
8h 50m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
22:35 CEST
20:35 UTC
23:16 CEST
21:16 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
22:35 CEST
20:35 UTC
23:16 CEST
21:16 UTC
0h 41m
Scheduled:
09:13 JST
00:13 UTC
16:34 JST
14:34 UTC
14h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
09:13 JST
00:13 UTC
16:34 CEST
14:34 UTC
14h 20m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
14:16 KST
05:16 UTC
16:20 KST
08:20 UTC
3h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
14:16 KST
05:16 UTC
16:20 HKT
08:20 UTC
3h 4m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
05:20 JST
20:20 UTC
06:26 JST
21:26 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
05:19 JST
20:19 UTC
06:25 JST
21:25 UTC
1h 5m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
22:31 HKT
14:31 UTC
02:32 HKT
17:32 UTC
3h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
22:32 HKT
14:32 UTC
02:31 JST
17:31 UTC
3h 0m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
01:23 CEST
06:23 UTC
9h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
22:28 CEST
20:28 UTC
-1 min
01:23 CDT
06:23 UTC
9h 53m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
09:13 JST
00:13 UTC
16:08 JST
14:08 UTC
13h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
09:13 JST
00:13 UTC
16:07 CEST
14:07 UTC
13h 53m
Scheduled:
22:46 CEST
20:46 UTC
23:30 CEST
21:30 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
22:46 CEST
20:46 UTC
23:30 CEST
21:30 UTC
0h 43m
Scheduled:
05:16 JST
20:16 UTC
06:21 JST
21:21 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
05:17 JST
20:17 UTC
06:21 JST
21:21 UTC
1h 5m