Federal Express (FedEx) FX5279 ( Guangzhou to Delhi & Delhi to Paris )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Delhi (DEL)  -    Paris (CDG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
18. May 10:08 local
18. May 04:38 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. May 10:08
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
18. May 16:27 local
18. May 14:27 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
18. May 16:27
Plane: N885FD Boeing B777-200LR
Cargo
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
10:08 IST
04:38 UTC
16:27 IST
14:27 UTC
9h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:08 IST
04:38 UTC
16:27 CEST
14:27 UTC
9h 48m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
10:47 IST
05:17 UTC
17:26 IST
15:26 UTC
10h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
10:47 IST
05:17 UTC
17:26 CEST
15:26 UTC
10h 8m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
05:08 CST
21:08 UTC
07:39 CST
02:09 UTC
5h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:09 CST
21:09 UTC
07:39 IST
02:09 UTC
5h 0m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
10:38 IST
05:08 UTC
16:57 IST
14:57 UTC
9h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:37 IST
05:07 UTC
16:57 CEST
14:57 UTC
9h 49m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
05:06 CST
21:06 UTC
07:38 CST
02:08 UTC
5h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
05:06 CST
21:06 UTC
07:39 IST
02:09 UTC
5h 2m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
10:17 IST
04:47 UTC
16:45 IST
14:45 UTC
9h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
10:17 IST
04:47 UTC
16:45 CEST
14:45 UTC
9h 57m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:07 CST
22:07 UTC
08:34 CST
03:04 UTC
4h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
06:08 CST
22:08 UTC
08:34 IST
03:04 UTC
4h 56m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
10:00 IST
04:30 UTC
16:34 IST
14:34 UTC
10h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 IST
04:30 UTC
16:34 CEST
14:34 UTC
10h 3m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
05:06 CST
21:06 UTC
07:45 CST
02:15 UTC
5h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
05:05 CST
21:05 UTC
07:46 IST
02:16 UTC
5h 9m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
05:26 CST
21:26 UTC
08:03 CST
02:33 UTC
5h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
05:27 CST
21:27 UTC
08:03 IST
02:33 UTC
5h 6m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
10:08 IST
04:38 UTC
16:39 IST
14:39 UTC
10h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
10:08 IST
04:38 UTC
16:39 CEST
14:39 UTC
10h 0m