Federal Express (FedEx) FX5245 from Paris (CDG) to Madrid (MAD)

Information

Flight FX5245 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Paris, France to Madrid, Spain  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 hour ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,065km (661mi) and an average flight time of 1h 33m , resulting in an average speed of 687km/h (426mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Madrid (MAD)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,065km (661mi)
Duration: 1h 33m
Avg 687km/h (426mph)
Plane: Airbus A300-600
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:09 CEST
129 min delayed

24. Jul 02:09 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
24. Jul 00:00 UTC
4 hours ago
 Actual: 24. Jul 05:44 local
69 min early
Route: 1,065km (661mi.)
Plane: N685FE Airbus A300-600
Cargo
Map
Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:09 CEST
02:09 UTC
+129 min
05:44 CEST
03:44 UTC
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
04:21 CEST
02:21 UTC
05:55 CEST
03:55 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
04:21 CEST
02:21 UTC
05:55 CEST
03:55 UTC
1h 34m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:40 CEST
23:40 UTC
-19 min
03:10 CEST
01:10 UTC
Scheduled:
01:39 CEST
23:39 UTC
03:11 CEST
01:11 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
01:38 CEST
23:38 UTC
03:11 CEST
01:11 UTC
1h 32m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:54 CEST
02:54 UTC
06:25 CEST
04:25 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
04:53 CEST
02:53 UTC
06:25 CEST
04:25 UTC
1h 31m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:08 CEST
02:08 UTC
05:38 CEST
03:38 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
04:09 CEST
02:09 UTC
05:39 CEST
03:39 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:07 CEST
02:07 UTC
05:44 CEST
03:44 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
04:07 CEST
02:07 UTC
05:43 CEST
03:43 UTC
1h 36m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:02 CEST
02:02 UTC
05:33 CEST
03:33 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
05:32 CEST
03:32 UTC
1h 29m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:09 CEST
23:09 UTC
-50 min
02:42 CEST
00:42 UTC
Scheduled:
01:10 CEST
23:10 UTC
02:42 CEST
00:42 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
01:10 CEST
23:10 UTC
02:41 CEST
00:41 UTC
1h 31m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:00 CEST
02:00 UTC
05:28 CEST
03:28 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
04:01 CEST
02:01 UTC
05:29 CEST
03:29 UTC
1h 28m