Federal Express (FedEx) FX5241 ( Seoul to Osaka & Seoul to Tokyo & Tokyo to Osaka )

Segment 1: Seoul to Osaka
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Seoul (ICN)
To:   Osaka (KIX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 860km (534mi)
Duration: 1h 17m
Avg 662km/h (411mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Seoul to Tokyo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Seoul (ICN)
To:   Tokyo (NRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,259km (782mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 714km/h (443mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Tokyo to Osaka
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Osaka (KIX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 492km (305mi)
Duration: 1h 3m
Avg 463km/h (287mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tokyo (NRT)  -    Osaka (KIX)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
15. Jul 22:21 local
15. Jul 13:21 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. Jul 22:21
Arrival:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
15. Jul 23:24 local
15. Jul 14:24 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. Jul 23:24
Plane: N607FE McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Cargo
Map
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
22:21 JST
13:21 UTC
23:24 JST
14:24 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
22:20 JST
13:20 UTC
23:23 JST
14:23 UTC
1h 2m
Scheduled:
18:33 KST
09:33 UTC
20:18 KST
11:18 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
18:32 KST
09:32 UTC
20:18 JST
11:18 UTC
1h 45m
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
18:32 KST
09:32 UTC
19:48 KST
10:48 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
18:32 KST
09:32 UTC
19:47 JST
10:47 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
18:37 KST
09:37 UTC
19:57 KST
10:57 UTC
1h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
18:37 KST
09:37 UTC
19:57 JST
10:57 UTC
1h 20m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:32 KST
09:32 UTC
19:43 KST
10:43 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
18:31 KST
09:31 UTC
19:44 JST
10:44 UTC
1h 11m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
22:31 JST
13:31 UTC
23:36 JST
14:36 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
22:31 JST
13:31 UTC
23:36 JST
14:36 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
18:21 KST
09:21 UTC
20:16 KST
11:16 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 KST
09:20 UTC
20:15 JST
11:15 UTC
1h 53m
Scheduled:
22:31 JST
13:31 UTC
09:00 JST
00:00 UTC
-433381h -31m
Actual:
22:32 JST
13:32 UTC
23:36 JST
14:36 UTC
+26002956 min
1h 4m
Scheduled:
18:21 KST
09:21 UTC
09:00 KST
00:00 UTC
-433377h -21m
Actual:
18:21 KST
09:21 UTC
20:15 JST
11:15 UTC
+26002755 min
1h 53m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
18:41 KST
09:41 UTC
20:03 KST
11:03 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
18:41 KST
09:41 UTC
20:04 JST
11:04 UTC
1h 22m
Mon, 27. May
Scheduled:
20:07 KST
11:07 UTC
21:30 KST
12:30 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
20:07 KST
11:07 UTC
21:30 JST
12:30 UTC
1h 22m