Federal Express (FedEx) FX5238 from Milan (MXP) to Paris (CDG)

Information

Flight FX5238 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Milan, Italy to Paris, France  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 598km (371mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 554km/h (344mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Milan (MXP)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 598km (371mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 554km/h (344mph)
Plane: Mixed (A300-600 , B757-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:01 CEST
on time

19. Jul 15:01 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 17:01 CEST
19. Jul 15:01 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 18:07 local
 Scheduled: 18:07 CEST
19. Jul 16:07 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 598km (371mi.)
1h 5m
Plane: N903FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
17:01 CEST
15:01 UTC
18:07 CEST
16:07 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:02 CEST
15:02 UTC
18:07 CEST
16:07 UTC
1h 5m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
19:11 CEST
17:11 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:43 CEST
15:43 UTC
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
17:43 CEST
15:43 UTC
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
1h 2m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
17:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
18:35 CEST
16:35 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
17:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
1h 2m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
17:17 CEST
15:17 UTC
18:25 CEST
16:25 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
17:18 CEST
15:18 UTC
18:25 CEST
16:25 UTC
1h 7m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
1h 3m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
17:52 CEST
15:52 UTC
18:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
17:52 CEST
15:52 UTC
18:56 CEST
16:56 UTC
1h 4m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
17:01 CEST
15:01 UTC
18:14 CEST
16:14 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
17:01 CEST
15:01 UTC
18:14 CEST
16:14 UTC
1h 13m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
17:11 CEST
15:11 UTC
18:22 CEST
16:22 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
17:11 CEST
15:11 UTC
18:23 CEST
16:23 UTC
1h 12m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
17:01 CEST
15:01 UTC
18:04 CEST
16:04 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
17:01 CEST
15:01 UTC
18:04 CEST
16:04 UTC
1h 2m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
19:53 CEST
17:53 UTC
21:01 CEST
19:01 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
19:53 CEST
17:53 UTC
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
1h 7m