Federal Express (FedEx) FX5220 ( London to Dublin & Paris to London )

Segment 1: London to Dublin
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   London (STN)
To:   Dublin (DUB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 471km (292mi)
Duration: 0h 48m
Avg 581km/h (360mph)
Plane: Mixed (A300-600)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Paris to London
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 359km (223mi)
Duration: 0h 48m
Avg 444km/h (275mph)
Plane: Mixed (A300-600)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   London (STN)  -    Dublin (DUB)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
16 hours ago
21. Jul 01:26 local
21. Jul 00:26 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. Jul 01:26
Arrival:
(scheduled)
16 hours ago
21. Jul 02:16 local
21. Jul 01:16 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
21. Jul 02:16
Plane: N109FE Boeing B767-300
Cargo
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
01:26 BST
00:26 UTC
02:16 BST
01:16 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
01:25 BST
00:25 UTC
02:16 IST
01:16 UTC
0h 49m
Scheduled:
00:14 CEST
22:14 UTC
00:08 CEST
23:08 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
00:15 CEST
22:15 UTC
00:08 BST
23:08 UTC
0h 53m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
01:18 BST
00:18 UTC
02:08 BST
01:08 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
01:18 BST
00:18 UTC
02:07 IST
01:07 UTC
0h 49m
Scheduled:
00:04 CEST
22:04 UTC
23:59 CEST
22:59 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
00:05 CEST
22:05 UTC
00:00 BST
23:00 UTC
0h 55m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
01:42 BST
00:42 UTC
02:33 BST
01:33 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
01:42 BST
00:42 UTC
02:32 IST
01:32 UTC
0h 49m
Scheduled:
00:45 CEST
22:45 UTC
00:30 CEST
23:30 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
00:45 CEST
22:45 UTC
00:30 BST
23:30 UTC
0h 44m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
01:37 BST
00:37 UTC
02:25 BST
01:25 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
01:38 BST
00:38 UTC
02:26 IST
01:26 UTC
0h 48m
Scheduled:
00:09 CEST
22:09 UTC
23:57 CEST
22:57 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
00:10 CEST
22:10 UTC
23:56 BST
22:56 UTC
0h 46m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
01:38 BST
00:38 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433680h -38m
Actual:
01:38 BST
00:38 UTC
02:24 IST
01:24 UTC
+26020884 min
0h 46m
Scheduled:
01:38 BST
00:38 UTC
02:24 BST
01:24 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
01:39 BST
00:39 UTC
02:25 IST
01:25 UTC
0h 46m
Scheduled:
00:06 CEST
22:06 UTC
01:00 CET
00:00 UTC
-433678h -6m
Actual:
00:05 CEST
22:05 UTC
23:52 BST
22:52 UTC
+26020732 min
0h 46m