Federal Express (FedEx) FX5212 ( Vienna to Budapest & Paris to Vienna )

Segment 1: Vienna to Budapest
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Budapest (BUD)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 214km (133mi)
Duration: 0h 28m
Avg 457km/h (284mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Paris to Vienna
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Vienna (VIE)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,036km (643mi)
Duration: 1h 23m
Avg 742km/h (461mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Paris (CDG)  -    Vienna (VIE)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 hours ago
24. Jul 02:00 local
24. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
24. Jul 04:28
148 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
24. Jul 05:58
72 min early
Plane: N901FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
+148 min
05:58 CEST
03:58 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Estimated:
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
+303 min
07:34 CEST
05:34 UTC
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
+168 min
06:17 CEST
04:17 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
07:16 CEST
05:16 UTC
+316 min
07:46 CEST
05:46 UTC
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
07:02 CEST
05:02 UTC
07:27 CEST
05:27 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
07:03 CEST
05:03 UTC
07:27 CEST
05:27 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
04:34 CEST
02:34 UTC
06:01 CEST
04:01 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
04:34 CEST
02:34 UTC
06:01 CEST
04:01 UTC
1h 26m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
07:16 CEST
05:16 UTC
07:42 CEST
05:42 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
07:17 CEST
05:17 UTC
07:42 CEST
05:42 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
04:52 CEST
02:52 UTC
06:16 CEST
04:16 UTC
1h 24m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
07:46 CEST
05:46 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
07:16 CEST
05:16 UTC
07:46 CEST
05:46 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
04:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
06:04 CEST
04:04 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
04:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
06:05 CEST
04:05 UTC
1h 27m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
07:12 CEST
05:12 UTC
07:44 CEST
05:44 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
07:12 CEST
05:12 UTC
07:43 CEST
05:43 UTC
0h 31m