Federal Express (FedEx) FX5204 ( Birmingham to Manchester & Paris to Birmingham )

Segment 1: Birmingham to Manchester
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Birmingham (BHX)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 106km (65mi)
Duration: 0h 21m
Avg 300km/h (186mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Paris to Birmingham
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Birmingham (BHX)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 488km (303mi)
Duration: 0h 48m
Avg 597km/h (371mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Birmingham (BHX)  -    Manchester (MAN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 04:42 local
19. Jul 03:42 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 04:42
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 05:02 local
19. Jul 04:02 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jul 05:02
Plane: N917FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:42 BST
03:42 UTC
05:02 BST
04:02 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:42 BST
03:42 UTC
05:03 BST
04:03 UTC
0h 21m
Scheduled:
04:08 CEST
02:08 UTC
03:54 CEST
02:54 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
04:08 CEST
02:08 UTC
03:55 BST
02:55 UTC
0h 46m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
05:17 BST
04:17 UTC
05:38 BST
04:38 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
05:16 BST
04:16 UTC
05:38 BST
04:38 UTC
0h 21m
Scheduled:
04:30 CEST
02:30 UTC
04:22 CEST
03:22 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
04:31 CEST
02:31 UTC
04:23 BST
03:23 UTC
0h 52m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:57 BST
03:57 UTC
05:18 BST
04:18 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:57 BST
03:57 UTC
05:18 BST
04:18 UTC
0h 21m
Scheduled:
04:09 CEST
02:09 UTC
03:57 CEST
02:57 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
04:08 CEST
02:08 UTC
03:57 BST
02:57 UTC
0h 48m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
05:01 BST
04:01 UTC
05:22 BST
04:22 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
05:01 BST
04:01 UTC
05:22 BST
04:22 UTC
0h 21m
Scheduled:
04:04 CEST
02:04 UTC
03:53 CEST
02:53 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
03:54 BST
02:54 UTC
0h 49m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
05:07 BST
04:07 UTC
05:28 BST
04:28 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
05:07 BST
04:07 UTC
05:27 BST
04:27 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
04:29 CEST
02:29 UTC
04:17 CEST
03:17 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 CEST
02:29 UTC
04:18 BST
03:18 UTC
0h 48m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
05:17 BST
04:17 UTC
05:38 BST
04:38 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
05:17 BST
04:17 UTC
05:38 BST
04:38 UTC
0h 21m