Federal Express (FedEx) FX5201 ( Dublin to London & London to Paris )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   London (STN)  -    Paris (CDG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
20. May 22:04 local
20. May 21:04 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. May 22:04
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
20. May 23:47 local
20. May 21:47 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. May 23:47
Plane: N658FE Airbus A300-600
Cargo
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
22:04 BST
21:04 UTC
23:47 BST
21:47 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
22:04 BST
21:04 UTC
23:48 CEST
21:48 UTC
0h 43m
Scheduled:
19:00 IST
18:00 UTC
19:53 IST
18:53 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 IST
18:00 UTC
19:52 BST
18:52 UTC
0h 51m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
22:18 BST
21:18 UTC
00:00 BST
22:00 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
22:17 BST
21:17 UTC
23:59 CEST
21:59 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
19:03 IST
18:03 UTC
20:02 IST
19:02 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
19:04 IST
18:04 UTC
20:01 BST
19:01 UTC
0h 57m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
22:00 BST
21:00 UTC
23:39 BST
21:39 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
22:00 BST
21:00 UTC
23:39 CEST
21:39 UTC
0h 38m
Scheduled:
18:58 IST
17:58 UTC
19:54 IST
18:54 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
18:58 IST
17:58 UTC
19:54 BST
18:54 UTC
0h 56m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
23:47 BST
21:47 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
23:47 CEST
21:47 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
18:41 IST
17:41 UTC
19:37 IST
18:37 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
18:40 IST
17:40 UTC
19:38 BST
18:38 UTC
0h 57m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
22:09 BST
21:09 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
22:09 BST
21:09 UTC
NA
Scheduled:
19:04 IST
18:04 UTC
20:00 IST
19:00 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
19:03 IST
18:03 UTC
19:59 BST
18:59 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
22:15 BST
21:15 UTC
00:06 BST
22:06 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
22:15 BST
21:15 UTC
00:06 CEST
22:06 UTC
0h 51m