Federal Express (FedEx) FX5195 ( Manila to Angeles City & Helsinki to Stockholm & Helsinki to Paris & Stockholm to Paris )

Segment 1: Manila to Angeles City
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Manila (MNL)
To:   Angeles City (CRK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 90km (56mi)
Duration: 0h 17m
Avg 304km/h (189mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Helsinki to Stockholm
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Helsinki (HEL)
To:   Stockholm (ARN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 399km (247mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Helsinki to Paris
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Helsinki (HEL)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,898km (1,178mi)
Duration: 2h 35m
Avg 731km/h (454mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Stockholm to Paris
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Stockholm (ARN)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,541km (957mi)
Duration: 2h 9m
Avg 714km/h (444mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Stockholm (ARN)  -    Paris (CDG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
23. Jul 02:00 local
23. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
23. Jul 21:07
1147 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
23. Jul 23:16
437 min early
Plane: N918FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
+1146 min
23:16 CEST
21:16 UTC
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
21:23 CEST
19:23 UTC
23:28 CEST
21:28 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
21:22 CEST
19:22 UTC
23:28 CEST
21:28 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
20:22 EEST
17:22 UTC
20:01 EEST
18:01 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
20:22 EEST
17:22 UTC
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
0h 37m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
17:17 EEST
14:17 UTC
18:56 EEST
16:56 UTC
2h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
17:17 EEST
14:17 UTC
18:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
2h 38m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
21:07 CEST
19:07 UTC
23:10 CEST
21:10 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
21:07 CEST
19:07 UTC
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
20:20 EEST
17:20 UTC
19:59 EEST
17:59 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
20:20 EEST
17:20 UTC
19:59 CEST
17:59 UTC
0h 38m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
21:17 CEST
19:17 UTC
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
2h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
21:17 CEST
19:17 UTC
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
2h 8m
Scheduled:
20:12 EEST
17:12 UTC
19:54 EEST
17:54 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
20:13 EEST
17:13 UTC
19:54 CEST
17:54 UTC
0h 41m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
08:00 PST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
07:58 PST
23:58 UTC
-1 min
08:18 PST
00:18 UTC
Scheduled:
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
23:20 CEST
21:20 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
21:11 CEST
19:11 UTC
23:21 CEST
21:21 UTC
2h 11m
Scheduled:
20:29 EEST
17:29 UTC
20:15 EEST
18:15 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
20:29 EEST
17:29 UTC
20:16 CEST
18:16 UTC
0h 47m