Federal Express (FedEx) FX5188 from Paris (CDG) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Information

Flight FX5188 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Paris, France to Amsterdam, Netherlands  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 399km (247mi) and an average flight time of 0h 42m , resulting in an average speed of 563km/h (349mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Amsterdam (AMS)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 399km (247mi)
Duration: 0h 42m
Avg 563km/h (349mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:43 CEST
on time

19. Jul 02:43 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 04:43 CEST
19. Jul 02:43 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 05:29 local
 Scheduled: 05:29 CEST
19. Jul 03:29 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 399km (247mi.)
0h 45m
Plane: N972FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
05:29 CEST
03:29 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
05:28 CEST
03:28 UTC
0h 45m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:42 CEST
02:42 UTC
05:30 CEST
03:30 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
04:42 CEST
02:42 UTC
05:30 CEST
03:30 UTC
0h 47m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:25 CEST
03:25 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
05:25 CEST
03:25 UTC
0h 39m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:27 CEST
03:27 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:27 CEST
03:27 UTC
0h 41m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:52 CEST
02:52 UTC
05:37 CEST
03:37 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
04:52 CEST
02:52 UTC
05:37 CEST
03:37 UTC
0h 44m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
05:07 CEST
03:07 UTC
05:53 CEST
03:53 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
05:08 CEST
03:08 UTC
05:52 CEST
03:52 UTC
0h 45m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
05:32 CEST
03:32 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
05:31 CEST
03:31 UTC
0h 47m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
04:56 CEST
02:56 UTC
05:41 CEST
03:41 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
04:55 CEST
02:55 UTC
05:40 CEST
03:40 UTC
0h 43m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:50 CEST
02:50 UTC
05:38 CEST
03:38 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
04:50 CEST
02:50 UTC
05:38 CEST
03:38 UTC
0h 48m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
04:50 CEST
02:50 UTC
05:29 CEST
03:29 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
05:28 CEST
03:28 UTC
0h 38m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
05:25 CEST
03:25 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:26 CEST
03:26 UTC
0h 38m