Federal Express (FedEx) FX5182 from Paris (CDG) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Information

Flight FX5182 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Paris, France to Copenhagen, Denmark  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 16 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,005km (624mi) and an average flight time of 1h 22m , resulting in an average speed of 734km/h (456mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Copenhagen (CPH)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,005km (624mi)
Duration: 1h 22m
Avg 734km/h (456mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 01:41 CEST
18 min early

20. Jul 23:41 UTC
17 hours ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
21. Jul 00:00 UTC
17 hours ago
 Actual: 21. Jul 03:04 local
966 min early
Route: 1,005km (624mi.)
Plane: N920FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:40 CEST
23:40 UTC
-19 min
03:04 CEST
01:04 UTC
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:41 CEST
23:41 UTC
+1421 min
03:14 CEST
01:14 UTC
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
+147 min
05:50 CEST
03:50 UTC
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:35 CEST
02:35 UTC
05:56 CEST
03:56 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
04:35 CEST
02:35 UTC
05:57 CEST
03:57 UTC
1h 21m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:15 CEST
02:15 UTC
05:36 CEST
03:36 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:14 CEST
02:14 UTC
05:36 CEST
03:36 UTC
1h 20m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:16 CEST
02:16 UTC
05:39 CEST
03:39 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
04:16 CEST
02:16 UTC
05:38 CEST
03:38 UTC
1h 21m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
-34 min
02:48 CEST
00:48 UTC
Scheduled:
01:24 CEST
23:24 UTC
02:47 CEST
00:47 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
02:47 CEST
00:47 UTC
1h 22m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
05:48 CEST
03:48 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
05:48 CEST
03:48 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
04:38 CEST
02:38 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:38 CEST
02:38 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 20m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
05:54 CEST
03:54 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 CEST
02:29 UTC
05:53 CEST
03:53 UTC
1h 24m