Federal Express (FedEx) FX5181 from Copenhagen (CPH) to Paris (CDG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:39 CEST
on time

23. May 20:39 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 22:39 CEST
23. May 20:39 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 24. May 00:09 local
 Scheduled: 00:09 CEST
23. May 22:09 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 1,003km (623mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: N901FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Copenhagen (CPH)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,003km (623mi)
Duration: 1h 37m
Avg 617km/h (383mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
22:39 CEST
20:39 UTC
00:09 CEST
22:09 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
22:39 CEST
20:39 UTC
00:10 CEST
22:10 UTC
1h 31m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
22:37 CEST
20:37 UTC
00:04 CEST
22:04 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
22:36 CEST
20:36 UTC
00:03 CEST
22:03 UTC
1h 26m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
22:50 CEST
20:50 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
1h 31m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
00:17 CEST
22:17 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
00:17 CEST
22:17 UTC
1h 27m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
14:17 CEST
12:17 UTC
15:48 CEST
13:48 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:17 CEST
12:17 UTC
15:47 CEST
13:47 UTC
1h 29m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
22:55 CEST
20:55 UTC
00:22 CEST
22:22 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
00:22 CEST
22:22 UTC
1h 27m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
00:17 CEST
22:17 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
22:50 CEST
20:50 UTC
00:16 CEST
22:16 UTC
1h 27m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
00:22 CEST
22:22 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
00:21 CEST
22:21 UTC
1h 27m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
NA
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
14:14 CEST
12:14 UTC
15:41 CEST
13:41 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 CEST
12:14 UTC
15:42 CEST
13:42 UTC
1h 27m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
22:42 CEST
20:42 UTC
00:18 CEST
22:18 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
22:42 CEST
20:42 UTC
00:18 CEST
22:18 UTC
1h 36m