Federal Express (FedEx) FX5173 from Paris (CDG) to Barcelona (BCN)

Information

Flight FX5173 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Paris, France to Barcelona, Spain  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 hour ago.

The flight route has a distance of 859km (533mi) and an average flight time of 1h 16m , resulting in an average speed of 676km/h (419mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Barcelona (BCN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 859km (533mi)
Duration: 1h 16m
Avg 676km/h (419mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:37 CEST
157 min delayed

24. Jul 02:37 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
24. Jul 00:00 UTC
5 hours ago
 Actual: 24. Jul 05:57 local
78 min early
Route: 859km (533mi.)
Plane: N922FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
+157 min
05:56 CEST
03:56 UTC
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
06:12 CEST
04:12 UTC
+252 min
07:27 CEST
05:27 UTC
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
05:58 CEST
03:58 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:57 CEST
03:57 UTC
1h 12m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:57 CEST
02:57 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
04:57 CEST
02:57 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 18m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
06:02 CEST
04:02 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
06:03 CEST
04:03 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
06:01 CEST
04:01 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
04:54 CEST
02:54 UTC
06:07 CEST
04:07 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
04:55 CEST
02:55 UTC
06:07 CEST
04:07 UTC
1h 12m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
05:08 CEST
03:08 UTC
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
05:09 CEST
03:09 UTC
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
1h 19m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:49 CEST
02:49 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
06:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 17m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
04:52 CEST
02:52 UTC
06:09 CEST
04:09 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
06:09 CEST
04:09 UTC
1h 17m