Federal Express (FedEx) FX5172 from Barcelona (BCN) to Paris (CDG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:27 CEST
on time

20. May 20:27 UTC
18 hours ago
 Scheduled: 22:27 CEST
20. May 20:27 UTC
18 hours ago
 Actual: 20. May 23:52 local
 Scheduled: 23:52 CEST
20. May 21:52 UTC
16 hours ago
Route: 859km (533mi.)
1h 24m
Plane: N901FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Barcelona (BCN)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 859km (533mi)
Duration: 1h 17m
Avg 663km/h (411mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
22:27 CEST
20:27 UTC
23:52 CEST
21:52 UTC
1h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
22:27 CEST
20:27 UTC
23:51 CEST
21:51 UTC
1h 24m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
22:21 CEST
20:21 UTC
23:41 CEST
21:41 UTC
1h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
22:21 CEST
20:21 UTC
23:41 CEST
21:41 UTC
1h 19m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
22:13 CEST
20:13 UTC
23:42 CEST
21:42 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:42 CEST
21:42 UTC
1h 28m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
22:11 CEST
20:11 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
22:11 CEST
20:11 UTC
NA
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
22:18 CEST
20:18 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
22:18 CEST
20:18 UTC
NA
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
23:10 CEST
21:10 UTC
01:04 CEST
23:04 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
01:03 CEST
23:03 UTC
1h 53m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
22:13 CEST
20:13 UTC
23:44 CEST
21:44 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
22:14 CEST
20:14 UTC
23:44 CEST
21:44 UTC
1h 31m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
22:13 CEST
20:13 UTC
23:32 CEST
21:32 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
22:13 CEST
20:13 UTC
23:31 CEST
21:31 UTC
1h 18m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
22:28 CEST
20:28 UTC
23:51 CEST
21:51 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
22:27 CEST
20:27 UTC
23:51 CEST
21:51 UTC
1h 22m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
22:04 CEST
20:04 UTC
23:36 CEST
21:36 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
22:05 CEST
20:05 UTC
23:36 CEST
21:36 UTC
1h 32m
Tue, 30. Apr
Scheduled:
22:16 CEST
20:16 UTC
23:43 CEST
21:43 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
22:17 CEST
20:17 UTC
23:43 CEST
21:43 UTC
1h 26m