Federal Express (FedEx) FX5083 from Paris (CDG) to Basel (BSL)

Information

Flight FX5083 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Paris, France to Basel, France  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 401km (249mi) and an average flight time of 0h 39m , resulting in an average speed of 603km/h (374mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Basel (BSL)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 401km (249mi)
Duration: 0h 39m
Avg 603km/h (374mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:37 CEST
on time

19. Jul 02:37 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 04:37 CEST
19. Jul 02:37 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 05:17 local
 Scheduled: 05:17 CEST
19. Jul 03:17 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 401km (249mi.)
0h 39m
Plane: N923FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
05:17 CEST
03:17 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
04:38 CEST
02:38 UTC
05:17 CEST
03:17 UTC
0h 39m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:41 CEST
02:41 UTC
05:21 CEST
03:21 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:40 CEST
02:40 UTC
05:21 CEST
03:21 UTC
0h 40m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
05:25 CEST
03:25 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
05:26 CEST
03:26 UTC
0h 41m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 CEST
02:40 UTC
05:18 CEST
03:18 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
04:40 CEST
02:40 UTC
05:17 CEST
03:17 UTC
0h 37m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:49 CEST
02:49 UTC
05:30 CEST
03:30 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
05:31 CEST
03:31 UTC
0h 42m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
05:24 CEST
03:24 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
05:25 CEST
03:25 UTC
0h 37m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
05:00 CEST
03:00 UTC
05:41 CEST
03:41 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
05:00 CEST
03:00 UTC
05:40 CEST
03:40 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
05:29 CEST
03:29 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:30 CEST
03:30 UTC
0h 43m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:38 CEST
02:38 UTC
05:16 CEST
03:16 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
04:38 CEST
02:38 UTC
05:17 CEST
03:17 UTC
0h 39m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
05:28 CEST
03:28 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
04:44 CEST
02:44 UTC
05:28 CEST
03:28 UTC
0h 42m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
04:49 CEST
02:49 UTC
05:27 CEST
03:27 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
05:27 CEST
03:27 UTC
0h 37m