Federal Express (FedEx) FX5053 from Basel (BSL) to Paris (CDG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:21 CEST
on time

21. May 21:21 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 23:21 CEST
21. May 21:21 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 22. May 00:11 local
 Scheduled: 00:11 CEST
21. May 22:11 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 400km (248mi.)
0h 49m
Plane: N918FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Basel (BSL)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 400km (248mi)
Duration: 0h 56m
Avg 426km/h (265mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
23:21 CEST
21:21 UTC
00:11 CEST
22:11 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
23:21 CEST
21:21 UTC
00:11 CEST
22:11 UTC
0h 49m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
23:27 CEST
21:27 UTC
00:16 CEST
22:16 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
23:28 CEST
21:28 UTC
00:16 CEST
22:16 UTC
0h 49m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
23:34 CEST
21:34 UTC
00:27 CEST
22:27 UTC
0h 52m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
23:41 CEST
21:41 UTC
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
23:41 CEST
21:41 UTC
00:29 CEST
22:29 UTC
0h 47m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
23:27 CEST
21:27 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
23:28 CEST
21:28 UTC
NA
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
NA
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
23:37 CEST
21:37 UTC
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
23:37 CEST
21:37 UTC
00:27 CEST
22:27 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
23:56 CEST
21:56 UTC
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
23:56 CEST
21:56 UTC
00:41 CEST
22:41 UTC
0h 44m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
00:32 CEST
22:32 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
23:34 CEST
21:34 UTC
00:32 CEST
22:32 UTC
0h 57m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
23:18 CEST
21:18 UTC
00:09 CEST
22:09 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
23:18 CEST
21:18 UTC
00:09 CEST
22:09 UTC
0h 50m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
23:23 CEST
21:23 UTC
00:11 CEST
22:11 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
23:22 CEST
21:22 UTC
00:11 CEST
22:11 UTC
0h 48m