Federal Express (FedEx) FX5051 from Basel (BSL) to Paris (CDG)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:22 CEST
on time

23. May 15:22 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 17:22 CEST
23. May 15:22 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 23. May 18:12 local
 Scheduled: 18:12 CEST
23. May 16:12 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 400km (248mi.)
0h 50m
Plane: N920FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Basel (BSL)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 400km (248mi)
Duration: 0h 46m
Avg 518km/h (321mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
17:22 CEST
15:22 UTC
18:12 CEST
16:12 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
17:21 CEST
15:21 UTC
18:12 CEST
16:12 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
17:27 CEST
15:27 UTC
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
17:26 CEST
15:26 UTC
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
0h 44m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
17:25 CEST
15:25 UTC
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
17:24 CEST
15:24 UTC
18:12 CEST
16:12 UTC
0h 47m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
17:38 CEST
15:38 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
17:38 CEST
15:38 UTC
18:21 CEST
16:21 UTC
0h 43m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
17:28 CEST
15:28 UTC
18:22 CEST
16:22 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
17:29 CEST
15:29 UTC
18:22 CEST
16:22 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
17:39 CEST
15:39 UTC
18:28 CEST
16:28 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
17:39 CEST
15:39 UTC
18:27 CEST
16:27 UTC
0h 48m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
18:24 CEST
16:24 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
18:23 CEST
16:23 UTC
0h 51m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
17:36 CEST
15:36 UTC
18:26 CEST
16:26 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
17:36 CEST
15:36 UTC
18:25 CEST
16:25 UTC
0h 49m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
18:37 CEST
16:37 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
17:44 CEST
15:44 UTC
18:38 CEST
16:38 UTC
0h 53m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
17:42 CEST
15:42 UTC
18:33 CEST
16:33 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
17:42 CEST
15:42 UTC
18:34 CEST
16:34 UTC
0h 51m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
17:37 CEST
15:37 UTC
18:31 CEST
16:31 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
17:38 CEST
15:38 UTC
18:31 CEST
16:31 UTC
0h 53m