Federal Express (FedEx) FX5028 ( Cologne to Munich & Paris to Cologne )

Segment 1: Cologne to Munich
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 436km (270mi)
Duration: 0h 46m
Avg 566km/h (351mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Paris to Cologne
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 388km (241mi)
Duration: 0h 41m
Avg 563km/h (349mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Paris (CDG)  -    Cologne (CGN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 hours ago
24. Jul 02:00 local
24. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
24. Jul 04:04
124 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
24. Jul 04:45
142 min early
Plane: N910FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map
Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
+123 min
04:45 CEST
02:45 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
05:53 CEST
03:53 UTC
+233 min
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:15 CEST
02:15 UTC
+135 min
04:56 CEST
02:56 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
06:01 CEST
04:01 UTC
+241 min
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
05:53 CEST
03:53 UTC
06:44 CEST
04:44 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:53 CEST
03:53 UTC
06:44 CEST
04:44 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
04:04 CEST
02:04 UTC
04:49 CEST
02:49 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
04:49 CEST
02:49 UTC
0h 45m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:26 CEST
05:26 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:26 CEST
05:26 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
04:24 CEST
02:24 UTC
05:06 CEST
03:06 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
04:24 CEST
02:24 UTC
05:06 CEST
03:06 UTC
0h 42m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
05:58 CEST
03:58 UTC
06:46 CEST
04:46 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
05:58 CEST
03:58 UTC
06:46 CEST
04:46 UTC
0h 48m
Scheduled:
04:01 CEST
02:01 UTC
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:02 CEST
02:02 UTC
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
0h 41m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
05:55 CEST
03:55 UTC
06:42 CEST
04:42 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
05:56 CEST
03:56 UTC
06:41 CEST
04:41 UTC
0h 46m