Federal Express (FedEx) FX3677 from Oakland (OAK) to Indianapolis (IND)

Information

Flight FX3677 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Oakland, United States to Indianapolis, United States  .

Federal Express (FedEx) offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,107km (1,930mi) and an average flight time of 3h 54m , resulting in an average speed of 796km/h (494mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Oakland (OAK)
To:   Indianapolis (IND)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,107km (1,930mi)
Duration: 3h 54m
Avg 796km/h (494mph)
Plane: Airbus A300-600
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
27 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:30 PST
15 min delayed

03. Mar 17:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:15 PST
03. Mar 17:15 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 03. Mar 15:50 local
18 min early
 Scheduled: 16:09 EST
03. Mar 21:09 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 3,107km (1,929mi.)
3h 54m
Plane: N667FE Airbus A300-600
Cargo
Map

All Flights