Federal Express (FedEx) FX1724 from Indianapolis (IND) to Greensboro (GSO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:07 EDT
37 min delayed

24. May 09:07 UTC
10 hours ago
 Scheduled: 04:30 EDT
24. May 08:30 UTC
10 hours ago
 Actual: 24. May 06:04 local
18 min delayed
 Scheduled: 05:46 EDT
24. May 09:46 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 688km (427mi.)
1h 16m
Plane: N912FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Indianapolis (IND)
To:   Greensboro (GSO)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 688km (427mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 581km/h (361mph)
Plane: Mixed (B757-200)
Delays:
past month
94% of flights
25 min average
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
05:27 EDT
09:27 UTC
+57 min
06:28 EDT
10:28 UTC
+43 min
1h 58m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
04:59 EDT
08:59 UTC
+29 min
05:57 EDT
09:57 UTC
+16 min
1h 27m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:04 EDT
09:04 UTC
+34 min
06:01 EDT
10:01 UTC
+20 min
1h 31m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
+30 min
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
+18 min
1h 29m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
+30 min
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
+18 min
1h 29m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:12 EDT
09:12 UTC
+42 min
06:06 EDT
10:06 UTC
+25 min
1h 36m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:11 EDT
09:11 UTC
+41 min
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
+29 min
1h 40m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
06:01 EDT
10:01 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
05:03 EDT
09:03 UTC
+33 min
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:14 EDT
09:14 UTC
+44 min
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
+34 min
1h 45m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:12 EDT
09:12 UTC
+42 min
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
+29 min
1h 40m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
05:41 EDT
09:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
05:13 EDT
09:13 UTC
+43 min
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
+29 min
1h 40m