Federal Express (FedEx) FX1442 from Memphis to Syracuse

Infobox

FX1442 is a Federal Express (FedEx) flight from Memphis to Syracuse .

Airline: Federal Express (FedEx)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1494 km (923 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 672km/h (415mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 29% of flights
Average Delay: 29 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 13. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
13. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:08 EDT
13. Aug 10:08 UTC
Departed: 03:53 CDT
+53 min
Arrival: 06:59 EDT
+51 min
Plane: N944FD Boeing B757-200
Cargo
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Memphis International Airport
Identifier:  MEM/KMEM
Serves:  Memphis, Tennessee
Local Time:  18. Sep 02:43 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Syracuse Hancock International Airport
Identifier:  SYR/KSYR
Serves:  Syracuse, New York , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 03:43 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
13. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:08 EDT
13. Aug 10:08 UTC
Plane: N944FD Departed: 03:53
+53 min
Arrived: 06:59
+51 min
2h 6m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:12 CDT
10. Aug 08:12 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:23 EDT
10. Aug 10:23 UTC
Plane: N992FD Departed: 03:36
+24 min
Arrived: 06:39
+16 min
2h 2m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
09. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:07 EDT
09. Aug 10:07 UTC
Plane: N992FD Departed: 03:30
+30 min
Arrived: 06:22
+15 min
1h 52m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
08. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:27 EDT
08. Aug 10:27 UTC
Plane: N976FD Departed: 03:24
+24 min
Arrived: 06:26
on time
2h 2m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
07. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:09 EDT
07. Aug 10:09 UTC
Plane: N992FD Departed: 03:21
+21 min
Arrived: 06:17
+8 min
1h 55m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
06. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:10 EDT
06. Aug 10:10 UTC
Plane: N998FD Departed: 03:31
+31 min
Arrived: 06:24
+14 min
1h 53m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:12 CDT
03. Aug 08:12 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:24 EDT
03. Aug 10:24 UTC
Plane: N977FD Departed: 03:36
+24 min
Arrived: 06:36
+12 min
1h 59m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
02. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:17 EDT
02. Aug 10:17 UTC
Plane: N977FD Departed: 03:17
+17 min
Arrived: 06:22
+5 min
2h 5m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
01. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:11 EDT
01. Aug 10:11 UTC
Plane: N787FD Departed: 04:22
+1 h
Arrived: 07:19
+1 h
1h 56m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
31. Jul 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:11 EDT
31. Jul 10:11 UTC
Plane: N992FD Departed: 03:26
+26 min
Arrived: 06:22
+11 min
1h 56m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: FX1442 FDX1442
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
03:00 CDT
30. Jul 08:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:07 EDT
30. Jul 10:07 UTC
Plane: N773FD Departed: 03:24
+24 min
Arrived: 06:13
+6 min
1h 49m