Federal Express (FedEx) C28327 ( Columbus to Indianapolis & Indianapolis to Columbus & Indianapolis to Cedar Rapids & Sioux Falls to Cedar Rapids & Cedar Rapids to Indianapolis )

Segment 1: Columbus to Indianapolis
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Columbus (LCK)
To:   Indianapolis (IND)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 288km (179mi)
Duration: 1h 7m
Avg 255km/h (158mph)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Indianapolis to Columbus
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Indianapolis (IND)
To:   Columbus (LCK)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 288km (179mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 268km/h (166mph)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Indianapolis to Cedar Rapids
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Indianapolis (IND)
To:   Cedar Rapids (CID)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 516km (320mi)
Duration: 1h 18m
Avg 395km/h (245mph)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Sioux Falls to Cedar Rapids
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Sioux Falls (FSD)
To:   Cedar Rapids (CID)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 452km (281mi)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Cedar Rapids to Indianapolis
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Cedar Rapids (CID)
To:   Indianapolis (IND)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 516km (320mi)
Plane: ATR 76-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Indianapolis (IND)  -    Columbus (LCK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 04:40 local
19. Jul 08:40 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 05:08
28 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 05:53 local
19. Jul 09:53 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jul 05:52
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 EDT
08:40 UTC
05:53 EDT
09:53 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
05:09 EDT
09:09 UTC
+29 min
05:52 EDT
09:52 UTC
1h 12m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:39 EDT
11:39 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
06:52 EDT
10:52 UTC
+52 min
07:38 EDT
11:38 UTC
1h 38m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 EDT
08:40 UTC
05:56 EDT
09:56 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
05:09 EDT
09:09 UTC
+29 min
05:55 EDT
09:55 UTC
1h 15m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:50 EDT
11:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
+55 min
07:48 EDT
11:48 UTC
-1 min
1h 48m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 EDT
08:40 UTC
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
+20 min
05:44 EDT
09:44 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:13 EDT
11:13 UTC
1h 13m
Actual:
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
+30 min
07:11 EDT
11:11 UTC
-1 min
1h 11m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:59 EDT
11:59 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
+76 min
07:58 EDT
11:58 UTC
1h 58m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 EDT
08:40 UTC
05:44 EDT
09:44 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
+20 min
05:44 EDT
09:44 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:22 EDT
11:22 UTC
1h 22m
Actual:
06:38 EDT
10:38 UTC
+38 min
07:19 EDT
11:19 UTC
-2 min
1h 19m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
06:32 EDT
10:32 UTC
+32 min
07:15 EDT
11:15 UTC
1h 15m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 EDT
08:40 UTC
05:49 EDT
09:49 UTC
1h 9m
Actual:
05:02 EDT
09:02 UTC
+22 min
05:47 EDT
09:47 UTC
-1 min
1h 7m