Federal Express (FedEx) FX5033 ( Mumbai to Dubai & Mumbai to Dubai & Bangalore to Mumbai & Dubai to Dubai )

Segment 1: Mumbai to Dubai
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Dubai (DWC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,935km (1,201mi)
Duration: 2h 36m
Avg 741km/h (460mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Mumbai to Dubai
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Dubai (DXB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,928km (1,197mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 768km/h (477mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Bangalore to Mumbai
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 834km (518mi)
Duration: 1h 14m
Avg 674km/h (418mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Dubai to Dubai
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Dubai (DXB)
To:   Dubai (DWC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 45km (28mi)
Duration: 0h 20m
Avg 130km/h (81mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Bangalore (BLR)  -    Mumbai (BOM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
15. Jun 06:51 local
15. Jun 01:21 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. Jun 06:51
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
15. Jun 08:06 local
15. Jun 02:36 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. Jun 08:06
Plane: N612FE McDonnell-Douglas MD11
Cargo
Map
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
06:51 IST
01:21 UTC
08:06 IST
02:36 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
08:06 IST
02:36 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
11:23 IST
07:23 UTC
2h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
10:14 IST
04:44 UTC
11:23 +04
07:23 UTC
2h 38m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:56 IST
04:26 UTC
11:07 IST
07:07 UTC
2h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
09:56 IST
04:26 UTC
11:07 +04
07:07 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
06:39 IST
01:09 UTC
07:55 IST
02:25 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:39 IST
01:09 UTC
07:54 IST
02:24 UTC
1h 15m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 IST
01:15 UTC
08:21 IST
02:51 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
06:46 IST
01:16 UTC
08:21 IST
02:51 UTC
1h 36m
Scheduled:
10:43 IST
05:13 UTC
12:00 IST
08:00 UTC
2h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
10:42 IST
05:12 UTC
11:59 +04
07:59 UTC
2h 46m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
12:55 IST
07:25 UTC
13:45 IST
09:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
12:56 IST
07:26 UTC
13:46 +04
09:46 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
06:36 IST
01:06 UTC
07:51 IST
02:21 UTC
1h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
06:37 IST
01:07 UTC
07:50 IST
02:20 UTC
1h 14m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
10:02 IST
04:32 UTC
10:54 IST
06:54 UTC
2h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
10:01 IST
04:31 UTC
10:54 +04
06:54 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
06:36 IST
01:06 UTC
07:45 IST
02:15 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 IST
01:05 UTC
07:45 IST
02:15 UTC
1h 9m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
08:00 IST
02:30 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
08:00 IST
02:30 UTC
1h 9m