Federal Express (FedEx) FX1713 flight from Indianapolis to Kansas City

About this Flight
Airline: Federal Express (FedEx)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 724 km (447 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 485km/h (300mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B757-200)
On time: 88% of flights
Average Delay: 14 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
15. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:36 CDT
15. Aug 09:36 UTC
Departed: 04:34 EDT
14 min delayed
Arrival: 04:40 CDT
4 min delayed
Plane: N748FD Airbus A300-600
Cargo
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Indianapolis International Airport
Identifier:  IND/KIND
Serves:  Indianapolis, Indiana , U.S.
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:14 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Kansas City International Airport
Identifier:  MCI/KMCI
Serves:  Kansas City metropolitan area ( Kansas City, Missouri / Kansas City, Kansas )
Local Time:  22. Sep 16:14 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
15. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:36 CDT
15. Aug 09:36 UTC
Plane: N748FD
A300-600
Departed: 04:34
14 min delayed
Arrived: 04:40
4 min delayed
1h 6m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
09. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:58 CDT
09. Aug 09:58 UTC
Plane: N679FE
A300-600
Departed: 04:59
39 min delayed
Arrived: 05:03
5 min delayed
1h 3m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
08. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
05:07 CDT
08. Aug 10:07 UTC
Plane: N692FE
A300-600
Departed: 05:03
43 min delayed
Arrived: 05:09
2 min delayed
1h 5m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
07. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:40 CDT
07. Aug 09:40 UTC
Plane: N686FE
A300-600
Departed: 04:37
17 min delayed
Arrived: 04:43
3 min delayed
1h 5m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
06. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:40 CDT
06. Aug 09:40 UTC
Plane: N662FE
A300-600
Departed: 04:36
16 min delayed
Arrived: 04:39
on time
1h 3m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
02. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:39 CDT
02. Aug 09:39 UTC
Plane: N678FE
A300-600
Departed: 04:32
12 min delayed
Arrived: 04:35
3 min early
1h 3m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
01. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
05:26 CDT
01. Aug 10:26 UTC
Plane: N728FD
A300-600
Departed: 05:00
40 min delayed
Arrived: 05:03
22 min early
1h 2m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
31. Jul 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:40 CDT
31. Jul 09:40 UTC
Plane: N675FE
A300-600
Departed: 04:54
34 min delayed
Arrived: 04:56
16 min delayed
1h 2m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: FX1713 FDX1713
Federal Express (FedEx)  (FX / FDX)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
04:20 EDT
30. Jul 08:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
04:55 CDT
30. Jul 09:55 UTC
Plane: N675FE
A300-600
Departed: 04:51
31 min delayed
Arrived: 04:53
1 min early
1h 1m